Early Voting Starts Saturday,  April 20, for Special Congressional Election in the 26th District

Early voting begins this Saturday, April 20 in the election to fill the vacant 26th Congressional District.  This election includes all of Cambria, Lewiston, Town of Niagara, Pendleton, Porter, Wheatfield, Wilson, Niagara Falls and North Tonawanda as well as election districts two, eight and nine in the Town of Lockport.   The rest of Niagara County is part of the 24th Congressional District and has no election at this time.  Election Day is Tuesday, April 30.

Click here for a sample ballot for the election.

Click here for a list of polling site for election.

Click here for more information on early voting.

Early Voting SE