Meeting Schedule

Niagara County Legislature 2022 Meeting Schedule
Niagara County Courthouse, 175 Hawley St., Lockport, NY 14094  MAP
6:00 p.m. 

January
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 (Organizational Mtg.)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022

February
Tuesday, February 15, 2022

March
Tuesday, March 22, 2022

April
Tuesday, April 26, 2022-Cancelled

May
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

June
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

August
Tuesday, August 2, 2022

September
Tuesday, September 20, 2022

October
Tuesday, October 18, 2022

November
Tuesday, November 15, 2022

December
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 (Budget Hearings)
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 (Budget Vote)