Board Of Ethics

The Niagara County Board of Ethics is appointed by the Niagara County Legislature with the responsibility of enforcing the Code of Ethics. This code can be found in the documents tab below.  The current board members are: 

1. Roger Blackwell
2. James Spanbauer, Chairman
3. Bradley Rowles Jr.
4. Peter Grinnell
5. Mary Brennan-Taylor

Any correspondence should be sent to:
Board of Ethics
Niagara County Attorney’s Office
175 Hawley Street, First Floor
Lockport, NY 14094
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Documents2 documents

  • Code Of Ethics
    document seq 0.00
  • BOARD OF ETHICS - Updated on 10-13-22.pdf
    document seq 0.00