Location: Niagara County Courthouse, First Floor, 175 Hawley Street, Lockport, NY 14094 MAP
Fax: (716) 439-7124

Office Staff:
Clerk of the Legislature: Alysa T. Tomasino (716) 439-7003
Deputy Clerk: Lindsay P. Fronczak (716) 439-7001
Assistant Clerk: Danya M. Scalzi (716) 439-7177

2023 Niagara County Legislature

Chairman: Rebecca J. Wydysh
Vice Chairman: Anthony J. Nemi
Majority Leader:  Randy R. Bradt
Minority Leader: Christopher A. Robins

1st District Irene M. Myers
2nd District ​​​Rebecca J. Wydysh
3rd District Mark J. Grozio
4th District Jeffrey Elder
5th District Christopher A. Robins
6th District Christopher Voccio
7th District Jesse P. Gooch
8th District Richard L. Andres
9th District Randy R. Bradt
10th District David E. Godfrey
11th District Anthony J. Nemi
12th District William J. Collins Sr.
13th District Richard E. Abbott
14th District Shawn A. Foti
15th District Michael A. Hill

Not sure which district you live in?   Use the Board of Election's lookup tool to find your Legislative district and polling place.

Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) Request