Meet the Business Services Team

We are here to meet the needs of job seekers and employers!

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Glenn Aronow glenn.aronow@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8282
Jerry Cracknell gerald.cracknell@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8243
Annette DePriest annette.depriest@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8237
Kerrie Heffernan kerrie.heffernan@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8281
Brittany Hoover brittany.hoover@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8179
Mike Kearney michael.kearney@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8213
Summer Matthews summer.matthews@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8236
Kevin Minnick kevin.minnick@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8246
Emily Rowe emily.rowe@niagaracounty.com (716) 278-8237