Niagara County - Niagara Falls

Niagara County Legislature

Niagara County Legislature 2021 Meeting Schedule

6:00 p.m. 

Niagara County Courthouse, 175 Hawley St., Lockport, NY 14094  MAP

January                                                                August

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 (Organizational Mtg.)        Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

February                                                               September

Tuesday, February 16, 2021                                      Tuesday, September 21, 2021

March                                                                    October

Tuesday, March 23, 2021                                          Tuesday, October 19, 2021

April                                                                       November

Tuesday, April 20, 2021                                            Tuesday, November 16, 2021                       

May                                                                        December

Tuesday, May 4, 2021                                               Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (Budget Hearings) 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021                                             Tuesday, December 14, 2021 (Budget Vote)

                                                                                                                                  
June                                                                                                          

Tuesday, June 15, 2021