Niagara County - Niagara Falls

Niagara County Legislature

Niagara County Legislature 2022 Meeting Schedule

6:00 p.m. 

Niagara County Courthouse, 175 Hawley St., Lockport, NY 14094  MAP

January                                                                August

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 (Organizational Mtg.)        Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

February                                                               September

Tuesday, February 15, 2022                                      Tuesday, September 20, 2022

March                                                                    October

Tuesday, March 22, 2022                                          Tuesday, October 18, 2022

April                                                                       November

Tuesday, April 26, 2022                                            Tuesday, November 15, 2022                       

May                                                                         December

Tuesday, May 3, 2022                                                Tuesday, December 6, 2022 (Budget Hearings) 

Tuesday, May 17, 2022                                              Tuesday, December 13, 2022 (Budget Vote)

                                                                                                                                  
June                                                                                                          

Tuesday, June 21, 2022