Niagara County - Niagara Falls

Niagara County Legislature

Niagara County Legislature 2020 Meeting Schedule

7:00 p.m. 

Niagara County Courthouse, 175 Hawley St., Lockport, NY 14094  MAP

January                                                                August

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (Organizational Mtg.)        Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

February                                                               September

Tuesday, February 18, 2020                                      Tuesday, September 15, 2020

March                                                                    October

Tuesday, March 10, 2020                                          Tuesday, October 20, 2020

April - 5:30 pm                                                      November

Tuesday, April 21, 2020                                            Tuesday, November 17, 2020                       

May - Updated                                                        December

Tuesday, May 5, 2020-Cancelled                               Tuesday, December 1, 2020 (Budget Hearings) 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5:30 pm                               Tuesday December 8, 2020 (Budget Vote)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020-Cancelled
                                                                                                                                  
June- Updated                                                                                                           

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:30pm