NIAGARA COUNTY 2024 STANDING COMMITTEES

REBECCA J. WYDYSH, CHAIRMAN ANTHONY J. NEMI, VICE CHAIRMAN RANDY R. BRADT, MAJORITY LEADER CHRISTOPHER ROBINS, MINORITY LEADER

ADMINISTRATION

(County Manager, County Attorney, Management & Budget, Treasurer, Audit, Real Property, Legislature, Printing/Mailing, Human Resources, Civil Service, Risk Management, Board of Elections)

GODFREY, *NEMI*, BRADT, ELDER, MYERS, ROBINS, VOCCIO Co. Attorney - C. Joerg, K. Alexander Secretary- Heather Soles, 439-7005

COMMUNITY SERVICES

(Social Services, Employment & Training, Youth Bureau, Office for the Aging, Public Health, Mental Health, NCCC, County Clerk/DMV, Historian, Veterans Services)

GOOCH, *VOCCIO,* BRADT, GODFREY, NEMI, ROBINS, SPERANZA Co. Attorney – G. Lisowski Secretary – Helen Dennis, 278-8238

COMMUNITY SAFETY & SECURITY

(Sheriff, District Attorney, Public Defender, Probation, Fire Coordinator/Emergency Services, Coroners, Conflicts and Assigned Council)

HILL, *GODFREY*, ABBOTT, BRADT, ELDER, McKIMMIE, ROBINS Co. Attorney – B. Marble, K. Alexander Secretary – Laura Moll, 438-3370

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

(Economic Development, Niagara Co. Industrial Development Agency) **ANDRES**, MYERS, BRADT, ELDER, GODFREY, McKIMMIE, SPERANZA Co. Attorney – T. Burgasser Secretary-Cathie Synor, 278-8750

GREENWAY (ad hoc committee-under Economic Development)

ANDRES, NEMI, BRADT, ELDER, FOTI

INFRASTRUCTURE & FACILITIES

(Public Works, Parks/Golf Course, Refuse Disposal District, Sewer District, Water District, Weights & Measures, Information Technology, Buildings & Grounds)

FOTI, *MYERS*, ABBOTT, BRADT, HILL, ROBINS, SPERANZA Co. Attorney – T. Burgasser (Parks/Golf Course), D. Koplas Secretary- Dan Quinn, 439-7244

REFUSE DISPOSAL DISTRICT (ad hoc committee-under Infrastructure & Facilities)

FOTI, *BRADT*, ABBOTT, ELDER, GOOCH, HILL, MYERS, NEMI, ROBINS, WYDYSH Co. Attorney – G. Lisowski