Niagara County - Youngstown
You are here:   News

Latest News

Notice: Niagara County Agricultural District #7

Author: Lindsay Fronczak/Thursday, March 22, 2018/Categories: General

Rate this article:

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that Niagara County Agricultural District #7, in the Towns of Lewiston, Niagara, Pendleton and Wheatfield is now subject to an 8-year review for purposes of renewal, modification or termination. Maps of the district are on file and open to the public for inspection in the office of the Clerk of the Legislature. Municipalities and landowners within the district may propose modifications of a district by Filing such a proposal with the Clerk of the Legislature within thirty (30) days of the publication of this notice. Questions about the  District may be directed to Amanda Henning, Cornell Cooperative Extension at 716-433-8839 x231


Mary Jo Tamburlin, Clerk Niagara County Legislature


Number of views (968)/Comments (0)