Niagara County - Niagara Falls

Niagara County Legislature

Niagara County Legislature 2017 Meeting Schedule

7:00 p.m. 

Niagara County Courthouse, 175 Hawley St., Lockport, NY 14094  MAP

January                                                                           August

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 (Organizational Mtg.)                   Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

                                                                                        September

February                                                                          Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

                                                                                         October

March                                                                                Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

                                                                                          November

April                                                                                   Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 Tuesday, April 4, 2017                                                                                             

                                                                                         December

  May                                                                                 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (Budget Hearings)

 Tuesday, May 2, 2017                                                         Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (Budget Vote)

  Tuesday, May 16, 2017                                                                                  

                                                                    

 June                                                                                                            

 Tuesday, June 20, 2017