Niagara County - Niagara Falls
You are here:   Legislature

Niagara County Legislature

Location: Niagara County Courthouse, First Floor, 175 Hawley Street, Lockport, NY 14094 MAP

Fax: (716) 439-7124 

Office Staff:

Clerk of the Legislature: Mary Jo Tamburlin  (716) 439-7177
Assistant Clerk: Lindsay P. Fronczak (716) 439-7001
Assistant Clerk: Alysa T. Moran (716) 439-7003


2018 Niagara County Legislature

Chairman: Wm. Keith McNall
Vice Chairman: Clyde L. Burmaster
Majority Leader:  Randy R. Bradt
Minority Leader: Dennis F. Virtuoso

1st District Clyde L. Burmaster

2nd District Rebecca J. Wydysh

3rd District Mark J. Grozio

4th District Owen T. Steed

5th District Jason A. Zona

6th District Dennis F. Virtuoso

7th District Kathryn L. Lance


8th District Richard L. Andres

9th District Randy R. Bradt

10th District David E. Godfrey

11th District Anthony J. Nemi

12th District William J. Collins Sr.

13th District Wm Keith McNall

14th District John Syracuse

15th District Michael A. Hill

Not sure which district you live in?   Use the legislative district lookup tool to find your Legislative district and polling place.

Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) Request